2017 Marching Contest Schedule

Here are the dates that the Marching Railroaders will be performing for the general public:

Sunday, August 20: Dream Game *THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED*

Thursday, August 24: Football Game vs Bath (7:00)

Thursday, August 31: Football Game vs Corunna (7:00) *ALUMNI EVENT*

Friday, September 8: Football Game vs Goodrich (7:00)

Friday, September 22: Homecoming vs Mt. Morris (Parade at 5:00, Game at 7:00)

Friday, September 29: Football Game vs Lake Fenton (Senior Night, 7:00)

Saturday, September 30: Chesaning Invitational, Chesaning High School *CANCELLED*

Saturday, October 7: Novi Invitational, Novi High School 

Saturday, October 14: Belding Invitational, Belding High School

Saturday, October 21: Troy Athens Invitational, Troy Athens High School

Saturday, October 28: Reeths-Puffer Invitational, Rockford High School

Friday, November 3: Community Performance, Roundhouse Stadium (8:00)

Saturday, November 4: MCBA State Championships, Ford Field (Detroit)

Saturday, November 11: Veterans' Day Parade, TBA

 

A full calendar of Band events is available via Google Calendar at this link, or via iPhone calendar at this link. See you at home and on the road this fall!